X

Latest News

Gucci fait jouer Harry Styles avec un chien et un poulet

Après des mois de teasing, dévoile le fruit de sa collaboration tant attendue avec .

La griffe italienne a choisi Instagram pour révéler une campagne « Gucci » aux airs très british. L’ex-membre de y partage l’affiche avec une poule. Le tout se déroule dans un restaurant de fish and chips.

Tournée à Londres, la campagne montre Styles arborant de très élégants costumes, des sneakers ou des sandales pour se rendre au restaurant fish and chips du coin. Les images, qui, selon Gucci, se réfèrent « à une séquence narrative en écho à de nombreuses photographies et scènes de films britanniques célèbres », montrent la star accompagnée de ses animaux domestiques, partageant avec eux son repas.

Les photos révèlent de nouvelles créations du directeur artistique , notamment deux costumes trois pièces, une veste « New Marseille » au col brodé, un costume rayé en laine et une robe de chambre à larges carreaux faisant office de manteau.

Au mois de mars, Gucci avait créé le suspense en publiant de mystérieux clichés de Styles accompagné d’un chien hirsute. La star est adepte de Gucci. Son penchant pour les motifs vivement colorés lui ont valu le titre de « Prince des imprimés », décerné par GQ Magazine in 2016.

 

Images Courtesy of @gucci instagram
Tags:

About the Author

The Author has not yet added any info about himself

Leave a reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

X

Latest News

Gucci plays Harry Styles with a dog and a chicken

After months of teasing, Gucci unveils the fruit of his long-awaited collaboration with Harry Styles.

The Italian brand has chosen Instagram to reveal a very British “Gucci Tailoring” campaign. The former member of One Direction shares the poster with a hen. It all takes place in a fish and chips restaurant.

Touring London, the campaign shows Styles sporting very elegant costumes, sneakers or sandals to get to the local fish and chips restaurant. The images, which according to Gucci refer to “a narrative sequence echoing many photographs and scenes of famous British films,” show the star accompanied by his pets, sharing their meal with them.

The photos reveal new creations by artistic director Alessandro Michele, including two three-piece suits, a “New Marseille” jacket with an embroidered collar, a striped wool suit and a wide-brimmed dressing gown.

In March, Gucci created the suspense by publishing mysterious clichés of Styles accompanied by a shaggy dog. The star is a follower of Gucci. His penchant for brightly coloured Gucci plays Harry Styles with a dog and chicken motifs earned him the title of “Prince of Print”, awarded by GQ Magazine in 2016.

Images Courtesy of @gucci instagram
Tags:

About the Author

The Author has not yet added any info about himself

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *